SWFRTP Past Award Winners

Sunday, February 22, 2015 4:01 PM | Anonymous

2009 Harvey Software
2010 4what Interactive
2011 Arthrex ( for SOS web-based solution)
2012 Interactyx
2013 dESCO

2009 City of Cape Coral
2010 Dunbar High Academy for Technology Excellence
2011 WCI???
2012 Lee Memorial Health System
2013 Polygon Solutions

Connect with SWFRTP.org
and be "in the know" about Southwest Florida's technology industry

Contact us: Info@swfrtp.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software