SWFRTP elects new officers and adds to board

  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 2:36 PM
    Message # 4195639
    Technology Partnership elects officers and welcomes New Board Members

    The Southwest Florida Regional Technology Partnership has selected two new board members.  Kevin Barnhill, CTO of Smart Companies, returning as an original founding board member and James Sampel, CIO of Alico, who was also elected Vice President. Other board members are: Marc Farron, Kadima Consulting, President; Greg Scasny, Cybersecurity Defense; Warren Baucom, Lee County Economic Development Office; Randy Mitchelson, iPartnerMedia; Stephen Craig, Chico’s FAS; Gabriel de Paz, 21st Century Oncology; Peg Elmore, CareerSource Southwest Florida; Frederic Kunzi, LCEC; John LaFreniere, Hertz Corporation; Tracey Lanham, Fisher School of Technology at Hodges University; Judy Wynekoop, Lutgert College of Business at FGCU.   Deborah Johnson, Administrator of SWFRTP, was elected Secretary and Matt Bernhardt, Stickboy Creative, was elected Treasurer. Bios on all can be found at www.swfrtp.org.

Contact us: Info@swfrtp.org
Southwest Florida Regional Technology Partnership Foundation Inc.
24301 Walden Center Ave Suite 300, Bonita Springs, FL 34134
© 2019 SWFRTP, inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software