Southwest Florida Regional Technology Partnership Elects Board Officers

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 2:43 PM | Randy Mitchelson (Administrator)

 The board of directors of the Southwest Florida Regional Technology Partnership (SWFRTP)  has elected new officers. Alex Allen, president, Two39 Work is president; Wendi Fowler, director of marketing and communications, ITVantage, is vice president; Peg Elmore, business services director, CareerSource Southwest Florida is treasurer; and Terry Dirr, director of information technology, Shaw Development is secretary. Immediate past president is John LaFreniere, CIO, Verge Information Technology. Additional board members include Warren Baucom, director of partnerships and entrepreneurial activities, Economic Development Office of Lee County, Colleen Jorgensen, regional sales manager, Rite Technology, Dr. Robert Totterdale, associate professor, Florida Gulf Coast University, Linda Lyding, retired global vice president of network services, IBM, Tracey Lanham, Associate Dean of the Fisher School of Technology at Hodges University, and board advisor, Randy Mitchelson. Nicole Kampmann, information technology project manager, Hertz, is the administrator. The board of directors is comprised of professional technology advocates who are dedicated to growing Southwest Florida‘s technology sector through the mission of Inspire, Innovate and Inform. More organization details and upcoming professional development event information is at

Contact us:
Southwest Florida Tech Inc.
©2023 SWFLTech, inc.

By using our website, you acknowledge that you have read and agree to our privacy policy.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software